Are the Olympics an excuse?


Due to my media job at the Olympics I am not able to blog longer post at the moment.  However, I do have to say that I am missing following up the latest developments in the art world and market.

I will be back blogging more actively when the games are over. But for the time being, I need to focus on the games, although art never disappears from my mind.

To make up for the lacking of longer, informative posts I will be posting more quotes. People interested in art but also people who are not very much interested in art might find these posts interesting and make their souls smile.

Leave a Reply

